Look, I bought a big gay ribbon for five hundred bucks.

shieldNo blog today – sorry, guys. Eagerly awaiting arrival of my new BioElectric Shield and I simply can’t concentrate on anything else. In case you don’t know, it’s an EMF protector. It also deflects other people’s anger. How cool is that?

I’m not sure how it works, but the effects are apparently astounding. It basically takes the average human being shield 2(see fig 1) and wraps him in a lovely swirling multi-colored  ribbon (see fig 2). Which also makes it a great way of drawing attention to yourself in the street, I should think.

“Who’s that jerk with the multi-colored swirling ribbon around him?”

“I don’t know. Freakin’ show-off. Let’s go beat him up.”

This is from the website Spirit of Nature.

“I’ve been wearing one every day since around 1994. They have made a huge difference in my life – in my ability to stay calm and centered, to think more clearly, to not get sucked into other people’s dramas, and to not become extremely fatigued and irritated when exposed to electromagnetics.

And these days, with cell phones, computer screens, fluorescent lights, the electrical field created inside an airplane and large buildings, getting away from the influence of electromagnetics is virtually impossible.

You’ve heard of Tony Blair, former Prime Minister of England? Well his wife wears one. So does Dr. Wayne Dyer, a very famous author you may have heard of. Dannion Brinkley, the guy struck by lightening, also wears a BioElectric Shield. Olympic Gold Medalist, Dianne Golden – she wears one too!

Musicians love it – particularly if they spend much time in the recording studio. Why? Just think about all the electronics they have to deal with.

From housewives to CEOs and everything in between, BioElectric Shields are used around the globe to protect people and their loved ones from the disharmonious energy coming off of electronic devices.

 

That’s what I need, protection from disharmonious energy. Total cost of the device? $500.

Hey, don’t laugh. If they charge a whopping five hundred bucks then it must work, right? Otherwise they’d be duping us. And anyway, that’s cheap. The top of the line model is $2,200.  

All I can say is: I’m sitting by the door like a puppy, waiting for the mailman to bring my BioElectric Shield to me. I’ll let you know what happens.

www.cashpeters.com

Watch Cash’s movie, Fast and Very Loose, HERE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Television commentary

Leave a Reply

